•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Board of Directors

Terri Evans

President
Terri Evans
Risk Manager
City of Kingsport, TN
1324 Midland Dr
Kingsport, TN 37664-3044
423.224.2449
terrievans@kingsporttn.gov
 

Dean Coughenour

Past-President
Dean Coughenour, ARM
Risk Manager
City of Flagstaff
211 West Aspen
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928.213.2082
dcoughenour@flagstaffaz.gov

Amy Larson
 

President-Elect
Amy Larson, Esq.
Risk and Litigation Manager
City of Bloomington
1800 W. Old Shakopee Rd.
Bloomington, MN 55431
952.563.4932
alarson@ci.bloomington.mn.us
 

Brenda Cogdell

Director
Brenda Cogdell, AIS, AIC, SPHR
Risk Manager, Human Resources
City of Manassas  
9027 Center St
Manassas, VA 20110-5462
703.257.8236
bcogdell@ci.manassas.va.us

Donna Dolinger-Capria

Director
Donna Capria, CRM, CIC, AINS
Risk & Insurance Coordinator
WaterOne of Johnson County
10747 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS 66219-9624
913.895.5520
ddolinger@waterone.org

Director
Lori J. Gray
Risk Manager
County of Prince William
4379 Ridgewood Center Dr
Woodbridge, VA 22192 -8322
703.792.6754
lgray@pwcgov.org

Jani Jennings

Director
Jani J. Jennings, ARM
Insurance & Safety Coordinator
City of Bellevue
210 W Mission Ave
Bellevue, NE 68005-5237
402.293.3037
jani.jennings@bellevue.net

Scott Kramer

Director
Scott Kramer, MBA, ARM
City/County Director of Risk Management
Montgomery County Commission
PO Box 1667
Montgomery, AL 36102
334.832.1210
scottkramer@mc-ala.org

Scott Moss

Director
Scott Moss, MPA, CPCU, ARM-E, ALCM
P/C Trust Director
OPEEP (Oregon Public Entity Excess Pool)
1212 Court St NE
Salem, OR 97301
503.763.3800
smoss@cisoregon.org

Marshall Davies

Non-Voting Director
Marshall W. Davies, PhD
Executive Director
Public Risk Management Association
700 S. Washington St., Suite 218
Alexandria, VA 22314
703.253.1265
Fx: 703.739.0200
mdavies@primacentral.org